Employee Directory

Executive Management

John H. Love, President          Extension: 1003      john.love@welove.com

John graduated from University of South Carolina with a BS degree in Insurance and Business Management in 1982 and joined WEL with underwriting duties. He was named President and COO in 1992 and CEO in 2012. John served as first Nationally elected chairperson of American Association of Managing General Agents Under Forty Organization (UFO) in 1992. John was the second individual to achieve the AAMGA designation of Certified Insurance Wholesaler (CIW) Currently John serves on the Board of the Motor Carrier Insurance Educational Foundation (MCIEF) and was among the initial group receiving the Transportation Risk Specialist (TRS) designation. A licensed P&C instructor, John enjoys co-hosting our continuing education seminars each year and participating in Advanced Truckers Seminars both with Tommy Ruke of MCIEF. He has worked for WEL for the last 33 years.




John H. Love
President
Extension: 1003
john.love@welove.com
Read More >

Derek Brooks
Chief Executive Manager
Extension: 1007
derek.brooks@welove.com
Read More >

Underwriters

Steve Reed
Vice President, Underwriting Relations
Extension: 1016
steve.reed@welove.com
Read More >

Hamilton Baird
AVP, Underwriting
Extension: 1009
hamilton.baird@welove.com
Read More >

John Glenn
Underwriter
Extension: 2014
john.glenn@welove.com
Read More >

Chris Jackson
Underwriter
Extension: 1054
chris.jackson@welove.com
Read More >

Todd Martin
Underwriter
Extension: 2004
todd.martin@welove.com
Read More >

Finance

Sandra Moore
Secretary/Vice President, Finance
Extension: 1026
sandra.moore@welove.com
Read More >

Josh Mann
Finance Manager
Extension: 1017
josh.mann@welove.com
Read More >

Policy Administration

Paige Cheek
Vice President, Underwriting Operations
Extension: 1013
paige.cheek@welove.com
Read More >

Diane DeAlto
Policy Administration
Extension: 1053
diane.dealto@welove.com
Read More >

Brandon Fox
Policy Administration
Extension: 1035
brandon.fox@welove.com
Read More >

Ashley Smith
Policy Administration
Extension: 1027
ashley.smith@welove.com
Read More >

Kim Love
Policy Administration
Extension: 2008
kim.love@welove.com
Read More >

Ashley Allred

Extension:
ashley.allred@welove.com
Read More >

Beverly Douglas
Receptionist   
Extension: 1192
beverly.douglas@welove.com
Read More >

Adam Kantmann
Manager of Underwriting Administration
Extension: 1015
adam.kantmann@welove.com
Read More >

Taylor Meehan

Extension: 1022

Read More >